Owner-managed. Customer-oriented. Awarded.

HPP is a medium-sized strategy and marketing consultancy located in Frankfurt am Main. As an owner-managed consultancy, we advise in the areas of strategy and marketing across industries with passion and effort. In doing so, we pursue a holistic consulting approach which is based on supporting our clients with know-how and do-how – from the first idea to the successful implementation.

The customer-oriented connection of our methodological and industry knowledge is highly valued by our clients: HPP is regularly awarded being one of the best consultancies in the areas of Sales, After-Sales and CRM, Car & Supplier and Marketing, Brand and Pricing (brand eins 2014-2018). In addition HPP was recently awarded Top Consultant 2018.

Learn more about HPP.
Years of experience
22
Projects +
2000
Employees +
50
Languages
11

Sectors

Expertise

Human competence

Our consultants are working customer- and value-oriented and are the driving force behind every project success. The success of our clients ranks first in their daily work.

Methodological competence

Through our schooling scheme we are constantly educating our consultants. The diversity of professional backgrounds and experiences allows us to develop tailor-made solutions according to the respective scope of tasks of each project.

Professional competence

Our long-time experience in strategy and marketing consulting is the reason why we are specialists for the development of customer-oriented solutions. Not only do we contribute to projects with our professional know-how, we also stay on board until the very end. Thanks to our do-how we know how to successfully implement ideas.

Voices of our clients

“Besides the outstanding consulting and support performance of HPP consultants, I highly value their social competence in difficult integration and transformation projects.”

Jens Müller CFO, Deutsche Glasfaser

“HPP consultants are characterized by professionality and reliability. Within the scope of my long-term collaboration with HPP, I have always had a reliable partner at my side.”

Dr. Herbert Leifker CCO, Unitymedia

“HPP supported us during two pilot projects with a goal-oriented approach to find and implement exactly those solutions we needed for our location. A great example for pragmatic, customer-oriented consulting!”

Wolfgang Weinberger Management, Wiesenthal AG

Next award: HPP amongst Germany’s best consultants!

Professionality, competence and of course satisfied clients – those are the central criteria of the consultant comparison Top Consultant. The award is serving medium-sized businesses as a reliable orientation on the diverse consultant market.

Which companies are awarded with the Top Consultant seal is decided by the scientific directorate of the competition: Prof. Dr. Dietmar Fink and Bianka Knoblach. The two managing directors of the Scientific Association for Management and Consulting (WGMB) in Bonn are surveying reference clients of the participating consulting firms on behalf of compamedia. The results of this survey are subsequently evaluated in combination with additional company data. HPP obtained top grades. For this, we want to thank our clients and guarantee continuously outstanding collaboration!

Our Top Consultant profile and information about the award can be found here.

Upcoming events

Do you want to get to know us personally? Meet us at one of the following events:

"Diversity as well as project contents and the company culture confirm my decision for HPP every single day. The personal and loyal atmosphere at HPP is a crucial comparative advantage over big strategy consultancies."

Florian Falke, Senior Consultant

CareerJob Openings

"Diversity as well as project contents and the company culture confirm my decision for HPP every single day. The personal and loyal atmosphere at HPP is a crucial comparative advantage over big strategy consultancies."

Florian Falke, Senior Consultant

CareerJob Openings

Our clients

Inhabergeführt. Kundenorientiert. Ausgezeichnet.

HPP ist eine mittelständische Strategie- und Marketingberatung mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main. Als inhabergeführte Beratung beraten wir mit Leidenschaft und Einsatz branchenübergreifend in den Bereichen Strategie und Marketing. Dabei verfolgen wir einen ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatz, der darauf basiert unsere Kunden mit Know-How und Do-How zu unterstützen – von der ersten Idee bis zur erfolgreichen Implementierung.

Die kundenorientierte Vernetzung unseres Methoden- und Branchenwissens schätzen auch unsere Kunden: Regelmäßig zählt HPP laut brand eins (2014-2018) zu den besten Unternehmensberatungen für die Bereiche Vertrieb, After-Sales und CRM, Auto & Zulieferer und Marketing, Marke und Pricing. Außerdem wurde HPP kürzlich im Rahmen eines wissenschaftlich fundierten Bewertungsverfahrens mit dem Siegel Top Consultant 2018 ausgezeichnet.

Erfahren Sie mehr über HPP.

Jahre Erfahrung
22
Projekte über
2000
Mitarbeiter über
50
Sprachen
11

Branchen

Expertise

Menschliche Kompetenz

Unsere Berater arbeiten kunden- und wertorientiert und sind die treibende Kraft hinter dem Projekterfolg. Der Erfolg des Kunden steht bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit immer an erster Stelle.

Methodische Kompetenz

Durch unser Schulungsprogramm bilden wir unsere Berater kontinuierlich weiter. Die unterschiedlichsten Erfahrungshintergründe erlauben uns in der Projektarbeit die Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter Lösungen entsprechend der Aufgabenstellung des jeweiligen Projektes.

Fachliche Kompetenz

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Strategie- und Marketingberatung macht uns zu Spezialisten in der Entwicklung kundenorientierter Lösungen. Wir bringen nicht nur unser fachliches Know-How in Projekte ein, sondern bleiben bis zum Schluss. Dank unseres Do-Hows wissen wir, wie man die Dinge erfolgreich umsetzt.

Stimmen unserer Kunden

„An den HPP-Beratern schätze ich neben ihrer hervorragenden Beratungs- und Unterstützungsleistung insbesondere ihre soziale Kompetenz in schwierigen Integrations- und Transformationsprojekten.“

Jens Müller CFO, Deutsche Glasfaser

„Die Berater von HPP zeichnen sich durch Professionalität und Verlässlichkeit aus. In der langjährigen Zusammenarbeit hatte ich mit HPP immer einen zuverlässigen Partner an meiner Seite.“

Dr. Herbert Leifker CCO, Unitymedia

„Bei zwei Pilotprojekten hat uns HPP mit einer zielorientierten Herangehensweise darin unterstützt, genau die Lösungen zu finden und zu implementieren, die wir für unseren Standort gebraucht haben. Ein tolles Beispiel für pragmatische, kundenorientierte Beratung!“

Wolfgang Weinberger Management, Wiesenthal AG

Weitere Auszeichnung: HPP unter den besten Beratern Deutschlands!

Professionalität, Kompetenz und natürlich zufriedene Kunden – das sind die zentralen Kriterien des Beratervergleichs Top Consultant. Die Auszeichnung dient mittelständischen Unternehmen als verlässliche Orientierungshilfe auf dem unübersichtlichen Beratermarkt.

Welche Unternehmen mit dem Top Consultant-Siegel ausgezeichnet werden, entscheidet allein die wissenschaftliche Leitung des Wettbewerbs: Prof. Dr. Dietmar Fink und Bianka Knoblach. Die beiden Geschäftsführer der Wissenschaftlichen Gesellschaft für Management und Beratung (WGMB) in Bonn befragen im Auftrag von compamedia Referenzkunden der teilnehmenden Beratungsunternehmen. Die Ergebnisse dieser Kundenbefragung werden anschließend gemeinsam mit weiteren Unternehmensdaten ausgewertet. HPP erzielte dabei Bestnoten. Dafür bedanken wir uns bei unseren Kunden und garantieren weiterhin hervorragende Zusammenarbeit!

Unser Top Consultant-Profil und Informationen zur Auszeichnung finden Sie hier.

Anstehende Events

Möchten Sie uns persönlich kennenlernen? Treffen Sie uns bei folgenden Events:

"Sowohl Vielfalt und Inhalt der Projekte als auch die Unternehmenskultur bestätigen mich Tag für Tag in meiner Entscheidung für HPP-Consulting. Die persönliche und kollegiale Atmosphäre bei HPP ist ein entscheidender Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber anderen großen Strategieberatungen."

Florian Falke, Senior Consultant

KarriereOffene Stellenangebote

"Sowohl Vielfalt und Inhalt der Projekte als auch die Unternehmenskultur bestätigen mich Tag für Tag in meiner Entscheidung für HPP-Consulting. Die persönliche und kollegiale Atmosphäre bei HPP ist ein entscheidender Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber anderen großen Strategieberatungen."

Florian Falke, Senior Consultant

KarriereOffene Stellenangebote

Unsere Kunden